• Image of Of Time - CD

The new Adam Kills Eve album "Of Time" released on CD format.

1. On The Outside, Looking In
2. Rewind (The Dance Is Over)
3. Autenti(city) // Still Motion
4. The Snowglobe Forecast
5. Interlude
6. Tomorrow Is DOA
7. Note To My Future Self (synchronize)
8. On The Inside, Breaking Out

Produced by: Francesco Catitti and Adam Kills Eve

Artwork: Tommaso Di Filippo - Q*ing